Olliff Studio

Deb Olliff from Olliff StudiosWelcome to the first episode of Etsy Conversations Podcast! I’m your host, Angela Holden, and this is a podcast where I interview Etsy Shop Owners about their Etsy Stores. My first guest is Deb Olliff of Olliff Studio.

Deb is a watercolor artist and sells fine art digital giclée (pronounced zee-clay) prints of her work. Visit Deb’s shop at OlliffStudio.etsy.com. Deb is also on Twitter @deb_olliff, her website is OlliffStudio.com, and her blog is MusingsFromTheStudio.blogspot.com. Enjoy!

Running Time: 1:01:50 | iOS users click here to listen

This entry was posted by Angela Holden.

7 thoughts on “Olliff Studio

    • Thanks for being my first guest, Debs. I can’t believe I’ve only known you 6 months because I’m not sure what I would do without you. 🙂

  1. I just finished listening to the 1st Etsy Conversations Podcast. Great job from both Host and Guest! I, too, have an Etsy Shop. By listening to the podcast, I learned a few things…got inspired too! Love the idea of “getting to the core of the artist” so to speak! I think the converstion flowed nicely and I only had to pause twice (I have a “princess” dog who has needs!). Enjoyed it… and maybe will conjour up the courage to share my etsy story too!
    Congratulations on a job well done!

  2. Just happened to come across your podcast in iTunes today and loved it! I’m a blog and crafter only recently selling on Etsy and am definitely looking to grow! Congrats on launching your podcast and I can’t wait to hear the next episode!

  3. :::Applause::: It’s pretty rare for me to make it all the way through an hour long talk on the internet, but you had my attention all the way through. As a brand new Etsy seller, this was so informative, and it’s really really nice to know that both my excitement and my fears are in good company. Thanks, both of you 🙂

Leave a Reply

