Angela Holden Design

Angela Holden DesignWelcome back to the second episode of Etsy Conversations Podcast. Today is Easter Sunday and today I’m going to introduce myself a bit more to you. I also have information about the technology needed to be a guest on the show, and I want to tell you about who I have lined up in the next couple of weeks. If you’re interested in being interviewed send me a convo through Etsy or you can contact me here. Enjoy!

Running Time: 27:14 | iOS users click here to listen

[audio http://traffic.libsyn.com/etsyconvo/AngelaHoldenDesign.mp3]
This entry was posted by Angela Holden.

3 thoughts on “Angela Holden Design

    • Hi Hailey! I’m so sorry for the late response… Thank you for your comment and kind words. Yes, it seems we usually need to work extra hard to find inspiration and still find ways to get the bills paid. But I wouldn’t have it any other way. My biggest fear is that I’ll spend all day in an office and then all night in front of the TV. I refuse to lead that kind of a mind-numbing existence. 🙂

Leave a Reply

