ART in the RAW

Art In The RawWelcome back to the fifth episode of Etsy Conversations Podcast. Today my guest is Rachel of Etsy Shop Art In The Raw. Rachel is a photographer and also sells vintage and re-purposed items. I found Rachel’s Etsy Shop when I was searching for images of the Blue Mosque in Istanbul, Turkey. I loved her pictures of the Blue Mosque so much that I bought one of them! She has them printed on some amazing metallic photo paper, and I now have one of them framed and hanging in my living room. Make sure you check out Rachel’s blog, Creation Curation, as well. Enjoy!

Running Time: 31:19 | iOS users click here to listen

[audio http://traffic.libsyn.com/etsyconvo/ArtInTheRaw.mp3]
This entry was posted by Angela Holden.

2 thoughts on “ART in the RAW

Leave a Reply

