Plank & Lace Place

Plank & Lace PlaceWelcome back to the Etsy Conversations Podcast. Today my guest is Amanda from Etsy Shop Plank & Lace Place, and I REALLY LIKE Amanda. I mean, I like everyone I talk to, but Amanda and I had an instant connection and I think that will be apparent when you listen to the episode. If you have feedback for Amanda she can be reached via email at AmandaBass@mail.com and you can Like her Facebook page. Cheers!

Running Time: 58:49 | iOS users click here to listen

[audio http://traffic.libsyn.com/etsyconvo/PlankLacePlace.mp3]
This entry was posted by Angela Holden.

One thought on “Plank & Lace Place

Leave a Reply

